DUTCH GIRL




What the hell is that white stuff?

2003-09-16 - 9:32 a.m.

So, I wake up and look out the window this morning, and what do I see?

Fucking SNOW!!! On September 16th. Fucking SNOW all over the fucking ground!

See, all you nasty politicians (many of whom live in this lovely province). See what happens when you care more about how much money your earth-raping corporate friends are making than about protecting our environment? The weather gets all screwed up and we get SNOW on September 16th.

T says to look on the bright side. It didn't snow in August. Argggg!!!

Plus, I have no suitable winter-type clothes to wear that fit me. Due to substantial weight loss since last April, I only own cute spring and summer clothes that fit me. So now I'm wearing a pair of pants that are two sizes too big for my important meeting today.

Thank god my father is taking me shopping on Saturday. Hurray for Daddy.

Fucking SNOW!

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.