DUTCH GIRL




Not much to say today.

2003-09-18 - 7:22 p.m.

I have sweet "f" all to report today, really.

Slept late and didn't come to work until 11:30. Had a bitch of a time finding parking.

Received an apologetic phone message from B for last night's incident. I guess he was just having an "issue-ridden" evening and I fed into it and made him mad at me. No harm, no foul.

R was kinda weird earlier today. He wasn't unfriendly, but he was remote and rushed off right after the show without even a goodbye. I don't know if he was feeling guilty, or what.

We're now having an evening performance, a special "sponsors night" show. I always hate these things because I have to "schmooze" people I barely know. But they seem to be enjoying the show, and there's free beer, so it's not all bad. And R seems a little warmer this evening.

That's all. Except that my feet hurt like stink from wearing these cute little boots for two days in a row. What we suffer for fashion.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.