DUTCH GIRL




Mmmmm, shopping ..........

2003-09-20 - 6:11 p.m.

I just spent 3 hours shopping with my Dad and Shanny. (Thanks Shanny, for being my most excellent fashion consultant!!)

I have to admit that I'm a total, super-sucky Daddy's girl. Which is why he just bought me $400 worth of new clothes. He wanted to reward me for the 55 pounds I lost this year.

I got:

- sexy, sort of shimmery black pants.

- a very cute little black skirt with an asymetrical hem-line.

- a turquoise blue blouse.

- a brown corderoy shirt/jacket.

- 2 turtle-kneck sweaters (one red, one blue and brown and cream stripes)

- a funky pair of beige stretch jeans with this wild pattern on them.

Now I have to find the perfect pair of cute ankle high boots with a little heel and I'm set. For a while, anyhow.

And I have to get back to the gym. I haven't been for three weeks and I'm feeling really guilty and I have this crazy fear that I can put all 55 pounds back on in a matter of days.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.