DUTCH GIRL




Lots to do, little time.

2003-09-26 - 12:04 a.m.

I'm really tired. Really. Tired. Really.

My day went something like this:

8:30am - go to the gym for a HARD workout. My muscles still hurt from Tuesday's workout and now I've added new sore muscles from today's workout.

9:30am - shower at the gym and head to work.

10:00am - catch up on office work, email and stuff.

1:30pm - quick lunch with Dogbert.

2:30pm - go to rehearsal. Finish blocking the play.

6:00pm - finish rehearsal early. Go for a couple of beers with the cast.

9:00pm - go to the bar and paint and move shit and clean for a couple of hours.

Midnight - come home, write this entry and then collapse.

8:30am tomorrow - start all over again.

I bought new CDs today - Uncle Kracker, Hawksley Workman, Dave Matthews Band and Emmy Lou Harris. I love buying new music. It makes me happy.

I looked at shoes today but didn't buy them.

I have to go to bed now. My stomach hurts.

Oh yeah, almost forgot. Very very sad news from B today. It turns out his dad isn't likely to be long for this world. He went in for surgery a few days ago and they discovered he has lots of cancer. I feel so bad for B. I know how much he loves his dad and how hard this is going to be for him. I wish I could do something for him, but there really isn't anything to do other than let him know I love him and I'm there for him in anything he needs. So, if he's reading this, I'm sending him the biggest cyber-hug in the world.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.