DUTCH GIRL




Why does this always happen?

2003-11-14 - 12:35 a.m.

I'm working 10 out of 12's all weekend (meaning from noon to midnight) while trying to get my show ready to preview starting on Tuesday, and trying to get this massive amount of friggin' paper work done on top of that, by Monday at 5pm, so the bitchy woman at the granting agency doesn't kill me, and I woke up this morning and my throat feels like someone has a vice grip wrapped around it. And it's been getting worse all day, and now it hurts so much I can barely swallow, plus nasty stuff is coming out of my lungs when I cough. This has got to be some kind of kharmic (Is that how you spell that? I think I have a fever because my brain is getting very fuzzy) punishment or something. I want to die, I tell you. Die.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.