DUTCH GIRL




Pre-Birthday Day

2003-12-27 - 5:29 p.m.

I like days where you basically do nothing. Woke up late, ate breakfast, sat in front of the TV and knitted, went to see our friend Sean and got my birthday tatoo (I now have a lovely, small greek zodiac sign for Capricorn, inside a sunburst, on my left upper butt cheek - well, maybe just a little higher than that, I don't know what you would call that spot just between your lower back and your upper butt), stopped by the best burger take-out joint in the city, came home and ate burgers while watching two more episodes of "Taken" on DVD, and now I'm knitting some more, gonna watch a little more TV, have some left-over Chicken Chili Corn Chowder, read for a while and go to bed early. What an excellent day. I need a few more days like this and maybe I'll finally feel rested and get over this frigging cold.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.