DUTCH GIRL




Grouchie Girl

2004-01-05 - 12:01 p.m.

I suck.

Really.

I made this nice list of goals for 2004 and it's only the 5th of January and I've pretty much blown them all.

I haven't exercised since before New Years, or practiced the drums.

I went shopping yesterday and bought a new book, even though I said I wasn't going to do that until I had finished reading the pile of, like, 25 unread books on my bookshelf.

I charged several things on my credit card because I realized there was room on it, since I've been paying it off a little for the past 2 months.

I just checked my bank account and realized I haven't left enough money in there to cover the rent this month, and had to get T to go get an advance on his credit card and give me $140 so the rent cheque won't bounce.

I feel bad about all of this, so I'm eating a gigantic peanut butter cookie.

See?

I suck.

Plus, I'm back at work for the first time in 12 days, so life sucks too.

And it's really, really, really friggin' cold outside.

Blah!!

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.