DUTCH GIRL




G'night.

2004-05-26 - 10:31 p.m.

Ah, home alone for the evening. Just me and Season 6 of Buffy and the new sweater I'm knitting. What could be better? Well, maybe losing this knot of frustration in my stomach, but aside from that it's all pretty good.

All I want in life is a bleach blond vampire that will love me intensely from a brooding distance.

We won the hockey game last night. Those boys KICKED ASS!!! Another game tomorrow night. I don't know if I can take this going out to watch the games every second night much longer. It's hard on my liver and my wallet. Here's an idea. Maybe I could go watch the game tomorrow and not drink, like, 2000 beers? Hmmm ....

Well, I'm going to watch one more episode of Buffy and then it's off to bed for this girl. I might even fit in reading a chapter of my book before sleep overtakes me. THE WAY THE CROW FLIES, by Ann Marie MacDonald. Loving it!

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.