DUTCH GIRL




Not much to say, really.

2004-05-28 - 12:06 p.m.

Our boys lost last night. It wasn't the best hockey they've ever played. Hopefully they'll pull it together for Saturday, or it's going to be a sad day in Mudville.

Nothing much to talk about. I'm just trying to get a bunch of boring work done. And then I'm going to spend the weekend working on figuring out what I'm going to do with the production of Taming of The Shrew that I start directing in June. I'm setting it in the 50's, so I'm going to spend the weekend watching Italian 50's films, like Las Dolce Vita and Three Coins in the Fountain, and The Rose Tatoo.

Right now I'm going to pick up the shoes I had ordered in for me last week. Blue hig-heeled Mary Janes. Must. Stop. Buying. Shoes.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.