DUTCH GIRL




-

2004-06-22 - 2:05 p.m.

Just a quick entry, as I have to run from here (the office) to rehearsal in a few minutes.

Things are a tiny bit better today. I didn't think so this morning, but nothing has gotten worse as the day wears on, and that seems to be my criteria for a good day these days.

Stress makes me really tired, though. I've been going to bed at 10 or 10:30, which I NEVER do.

A couple more weeks to get through, and then I'm taking a holiday. I don't care what happens, or what anyone says!! I'm going out to Vancouver to hang with B for a couple of days, then I'm going to make T book us a nice hotel in downtown Victoria for a couple of days, while he's between folk festival gigs out there. And I'm going to eat and drink and read and NOT THINK ABOUT WORK!!!!

So there.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.