DUTCH GIRL




I don't think this is what the guy who invented latex had in mind.

2004-07-24 - 11:17 a.m.

I'm just a little weirded out by this thing I saw on TV last night.

Now I know we're supposed to celebrate each others differences, and not be judgmental, and as long as people aren't hurting anyone else, what people do in the privacy of their own bedroom ... and all that jazz.

But ....

I finished cleaning the house and was waiting for the laundry to be done and decided to do a little channel surfing. It was about 11:30pm, and there's very little on TV at that time of night on a Friday. I came across this show on the Life Network called KINK, and I started watching, kind of like staring at a car accident.

There's this couple, and they're all into weird dominatrix stuff involving latex. First the guy dresses up in this all latex suit, including a full face latex mask that makes him look like a blow up sex doll. He gets down on his hands and knees and washes the floor, while his girlfriend, in full dominatrix gear (also made out of latex) smacks his butt with a riding crop. When he's done, as a reward, she takes him into this other room and he gets naked and gets into this full latex bag, with just a tiny mouth hole so he can breath, and she zips him up all nice a cosy inside and then uses a vacuum hose to remove all the air, so that he bag sucks up all tight to him, like shrink wrapping kind of. You can see the outline of his whole body, including his face, and he has this little air hole he's breathing through, and he can't move, and then she takes a vibtator and rubs it on him until he has an orgasm. And they're filming this. Oh yeah, and as she's applying the vibrator, she puts her hand over the mouth hole and cuts off his breath just to the "right" moment, letting him occassionally gasp for a breath before sealing him up again.

When he's done, she unzips him and he crawls out of the bag saying "oh my god, that was so good, everyone should try it." Ewwww .....

It's a weird world. I guess everyone is entitled to their own form of pleasure, but do we really need to put in on TV? I know, I know, I watched it. I couldn't help it. But really. I guess I just don't see the attraction.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.