DUTCH GIRL




New plans.

2004-08-02 - 5:04 p.m.

You know how they say (ever wonder who "they" is?), anyhow, they say that the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

So, I'm not gonna do that any more. I'm insane enough as it is.

Anyhow, it's August now, a whole new month, and I have these plans/promises for myself for the month.

#1 Walk to or from work at least 3 times a week.

#2 Go back to the gym.

#3 Sort out DVDs and books and get rid of some.

#4 Eat healthy, low carb again.

#5 Don't drink so damned much!

#6 Finish the two sweaters I have on the go.

#7 Sort out the piles of paper in my home office (and on the dining room table).

#8 Be productive at work. No Snood.

#9 Lose 5 pounds.

#10 Spend quality time with T.

Lets see how I do by the end of the month, shall we?

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.