DUTCH GIRL




This is a really exciting and interesting entry. Really!

2004-09-14 - 3:35 p.m.

I just don't feel like I have much to write about in here these days. Life is pretty boring, which I guess is a good thing in comparison to what it was like most of the past year.

I'm mostly just trying to keep on top of all my work and social expectations. A committee meeting (post morteum, actually) for this year's Awards show at 5 today. It sucks that it's out in the suburbs, and that I'll have to drive there in rush-hour, which I HATE HATE HATE, but oh well. And then a show tonight. And other show tomorrow night. Seeing Carolyn Mark play on Thursday, which makes me super happy. A special event here at work on Friday night. A launch of a friend's new book on Saturday afternoon. A kid's play Sunday afternoon and a baby show for a friend. And that's just this week. You should see next week.

I think the shoes I'm wearing today are throwing out a muscle in my ass. Seriously, it hurts. Ow ow ow.

I just found out that season 4 of ANGEL is out. Yippee. Only thing is - when am I going to find time to watch it with all these committments? Maybe I'll have to blow off the book launch on Saturday and have a pjs and TV day. They're the best.

Well, that's all's I got for now. See, I told ya. Boring.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.