DUTCH GIRL




Crabby, crabby, crabby.

2004-11-10 - 6:50 p.m.

I got nothin' today.

That's it. Nothin' (not even a "g")

I've just been crabby and tired all day. I guess I shoudl count on the calendar. It's probably coming up to that special week. You know the one. The one that makes you tired and crabby. And, oh yeah, you lose a lot of blood too.

I spent a lot of the day obsessing about my mom and the email, and wondering why it pisses me off so very much when people say that they're worring about me.

It's only 7pm, and I feel like going to bed. But I have some work to do before I can do that. Plus I rented The Stepford Wives and I'd better watch it, because the last time I rented movies, I didn't watch them, and kept not taking them back because I felt like I should watch them, resulting in me owing $60 in late charges when I went to the video store today. $60! I could have bought the frigging movies for less than that.

So it's off to sit on the sofa and watch The Stepford Wives and feel cranky.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.