DUTCH GIRL




Sunday Angst

2004-11-28 - 5:49 p.m.

Man, I just feel like such total crap today. I'm sure it has a lot to do with the fact that I stayed out too late, drinking, 4 nights in the last 7 days. And I've had very little sleep this weekend. And I should be cleaning my house and doing something productive, or sleeping, but instead I came home (after having to go in to work at 10am, on 4 hours of sleep, to paint the stage floor to look like hardwood) and watched the last 6 episodes of Buffy, which is a lot of lying on the couch doing nothing but watching TV. And now I'm a little depressed because I get overly attached to things like Buffy, and now that I've watched the last of season 7, I know there's never going to be any more new Buffy and it makes me a little blue (as dumb as that is). So now the million dollar question is: Do I go nap for a while and then do some cleaning? Or do I clean and then go to bed really early? And do I successfully resist my very self-disctructive urge to go out again tonight? So many choices. So few brain cells.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.