DUTCH GIRL




To lock or not to lock.

2004-12-01 - 3:40 p.m.

For some reason, I hate the thought of locking up my diary again. I don't know why. Maybe it's cause I hate the idea that the one nasty, vendictive ass who went after Shanny's diary can scare her into scaring me into locking again. Since the last time I locked, I've been putting all of my more personal (and, some might say, slightly dangerous) entrys into a "private entries" file within 24 hours of writing them, which means that after that time, I'm the only one who can access them, so no-one could, of say, email a link with incriminating entries to someone else. I guess it would still be the smarter thing to do, but it so makes me feel like the assholes are winning. Or maybe that's just the mood I've been in the past few days.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.