DUTCH GIRL




Where has all the time gone??

2004-12-17 - 6:55 p.m.

Damn. I feel a little like I might be getting T's cold today. I woke up feeling off and it has kept up. I'm hoping that going out a doing a little judicious cocktail consumption will drive the bugs away before they have time to really settle in. Because I CAN NOT afford to get sick. I have an enormous pile of work which must be done before I leave town for a holiday on New Year's Day. And I've been screwing the pooch a little the last week or two, so I haven't done much of it yet, and time is running out.

Of course, that didn't stop me from slinking out of the office this afternoon between shows to go see a movie with R. But some things are just more important.

But I'm making up for it tonight by catching up on some work while the 6pm show is on, so I won't make this a long entry.

See?

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.