DUTCH GIRL




Too dull to live.

2005-01-28 - 1:43 p.m.

I don't know. I just haven't had much energy for writing an entry lately. Maybe it's this stupid cold. Besides going to work, all I want to do it lie on the sofa and watch TV and occassionally try to sleep between coughing fits. Sucks! This morning, I actually coughed so hard I threw up. TMI, I know, but too bad!

Tonight we have this party and fundraiser show-thing, right after my rehearsal finishes. The guys in the current show are doing the "dirty" version of their show, and we have about 100 people coming and the proceeds are all going to the Red Cross for Sunami relief. It should be fun, but all I can think about it how long I have to stay before I get to go home, back to my couch and DVDs.

Wow. I'm such an exciting person.

Speaking of DVDs - super frustration this morning. On the way to work, I stopped at the video store to get the last 4 episodes of 24 Season 2, which I've been watching for the last week or so. No copies. Copies of every other disk. Not disc 6. So now I'll have to wait to see how it all ends, and I so hate waiting. Maybe it'll be in on Sunday.

Again - exciting!

Here's the highlight of my day. We bought a cordless iron for use in the show I'm directing and I get to keep it after the run. A cordless iron. Cool.

Oh god. Someone kill me now.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.