DUTCH GIRL




Wednesday Morning.

2005-03-09 - 10:49 a.m.

Today is hump day. But I don't see anyone lined up for humping. Frick.

Thanks to all the dear friendies who indulged my moment of whining self-pity and left me a note. You all totally rock!!!!

In other news, I found out last night that my company faces a possible $100,000 deficit at the end of this season (which is the end of May). Wow. $100,000. That kinda sucks.

Anybody have a spare $100,000 lying around that they'd like to donate? I'd even take $50,000.

My stomach hurts really bad this morning. I think I might be developing an ulcer or stomach cancer or something. Or maybe it was eating the 7/11 sandwich at 10pm last night. Hmmm. That could be it. I really, really need to eat nothing but salad and fruit for a few week. But a Bacon 'N Egger from A&W just seems so much more appealing these days.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.