DUTCH GIRL




Henceforward, this computer is OFF LIMITS!

2005-03-10 - 2:56 p.m.

Okay, here's a thing that really bugs me.

I was in the middle of a long entry and I got called away to the front to see someone who had dropped by to see me. While I was gone, one of the actors from the show came in and used me computer, turning it off afterwards and deleting my work.

Now, I don't usually mind peope (especially actors, and especially out-of-town actors) availing themselves of my computer from time to time to check their email, but come on folks. Didn't he see that there was something there already, something I was working on?

Manners, people. It's called manners (and respect for other people's property).

So. No long entry like I had started earlier (cause I have the post lunch, mid-afternoon slump and barely have the energy to do the stuff I HAVE to do). Just this. Sorry. The other entry was more ineresting. Really.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.