DUTCH GIRL




Not an interesting entry, but there you go ....

2005-03-24 - 9:47 a.m.

I've tried to update twice recently and somehow, it hasn't work, so let's see waht happens now.

Not much to say. Actually, lots to say, not much energy to say it. Much much shit going on at work as usual. But I'm feeling hopeful about the fact that it's a 3-day weekend. As in - NO WORK FOR 3 DAYS. Yay!

I plan on trying to get lots of sleep, finish the book I'm reading, finish the baby-blanket I'm knitting for the newest addition to the family (Oh yeah, I forgot to mention ... T's son had a baby on Sunday. That makes him a grandpa, if you can imagine. And I guess, technically, it makes me a step-grandma, but I figure I'm far too young for that and have told everyone that the first person who calls me "Granny" gets a big punch to the head.)

I think tonight I might be going for a couple of cocktails with Shanny and the lovely Scout.

Saturday morning involves brunch and an easter egg hunt with this lovely boy:

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.