DUTCH GIRL




It's Tuesday. All day.

2005-04-05 - 12:32 p.m.

My car runs good and only cost me $88, including the tow, so that makes me happy!

I think I'm going to skip out early this afternoon and go visit Shanny's new apartment. Then it's home for some lying on the couch time, eating a great big salad for dinner (it's funny how as soon as spring comes, it makes me start to crave salads), watching The Amazing Race and then TO BED EARLY for once. A good 8 or 9 hours of sleep! And that's an order, young lady!

Watching the Race has been a little less fun this time around, as I joined this "pool". I've never done anything like that before, but a whole bunch of other friends are involved and the winner will make about $500. Each week we pick who will come in first, second and who will be eliminated. I'm currently tied for 3rd place, which is cool with about 30 people in the pool. But it's weird to find yourself watching TV and screaming "lose, lose, you bastards, lose" or some such nonsense.

Well, this is a totally vapid entry and I have nothing more to add to it, so I guess it's time to go now and find something meaningful to do here at the factory of art.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.