DUTCH GIRL




It's too damned late!

2005-04-30 - 2:58 a.m.

I've been checking in and reading other diaries, but I haven't been updating, cause I got nothing to say. All I've been doing is working, sleeping and occasionally going to the bar for a beer or two.

Seven more days straight until I don't have to work and the season is OVER! Yay!

Tomorrow is working from 9:30am until 3:00pm and then home for a nap and then out to hear R's band. And then I'm really happy because I don't have to work Sunday until 5:00pm.

This time of year, I become all about the napping. Which is funny, cause it's 3am and I should so be sleeping.

So, in fact, I think I'll go to bed now.

Good-night y'all.

Sleep tight. Tonight I wish all good thoughts for Neko to get the house she wants.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.