DUTCH GIRL




At loose ends.

2005-05-04 - 3:10 p.m.

I don't quite know what to do with myself this afternoon. There's no workshop roing for the first time in two weeks, and most everyone has left the office already today and I've done all my little chores.

I guess I should just go home. I had two nights in in a row, being a good girl and eating healthy. Yesterday morning I went to the gym, and now my pecs hurt like you wouldn't believe. I'm uping my gym visits to 3 times a week starting next week, and hope to be back to some form of healthy and vaguely fit by the end of the summer.

I even finally got around to coloring my hair last night. It's now this dark red/purple color that I really like.

Oh yawn. This entry is boring me to distraction. How about you?

I must have something else to talk about ... but what?

Nope. This is it. So I'll sign off now and go home and do something else that's boring.

Yikes.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.