DUTCH GIRL




locking up again

2005-08-12 - 1:55 p.m.

I think I'm going to lock, too.

First of all, everyone's doing it, and I hate being the last kid on the block.

Secondly, and the serious reason, I haven't felt as free to write in here lately. I can't help this feeling that someone who shouldn't be reading this will, or already has. Not that I have any proof of that. But I worry (probably paranoid) about whether or not someone from the theatre might have somehow found it, and it had something to do with my being fired. Like I said, I have no proof of that or anything, but reading about people being fired because their employers found their blogs doesn't make me feel any easier.

So, locking it is, I guess. If you'd like the password, please leave me a note or gbook entry or email me.

In other news, I'm going for a meat fiesta tonight! All the BBQ a girl can eat, to celebrate T's birthday. (Okay, yeah, we kinda accidently celebrated with beer and tequilla on Wednesday night, but this is the real birthday event.) Mmmmmmm .... BBQ.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.