DUTCH GIRL




Lunatic Friends.

2005-08-08 - 3:37 a.m.

Shanny is crazy!! Craszy, I tell you. She dragged me shopping AGAIN, third weekend in a row. Sale at our favorite shoe store, so of course we had to buy new shoes. I keep spending money like it's not going to run out sometime soon, but it is. I can't go shopping with Shanny ANYMORE!

And now she's singing me weird little songs she wrote and saying she wants to hit me, and worrying about her slutty dishwashing habits. She's CRAZY. Help me ......

*****************

And ...oh my god....I just read what she wrote about me, and SHE LIES! I was never even in the congo, let alone licking monkeys. She, on the other hand, has done all kinds of unbelievable things that I can't even begin to tell you about, because it's just too shocking. Just think about an octapus, with all those stickers. Enough said.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.