DUTCH GIRL




-

2005-08-21 - 8:02 p.m.

Still nothing exciting to report. I haven't even progressed with the locking thing, cause I'm not writing anything I would worry about anyone reading at this point in time. But I will soon, I promise. And then I'll lock like a crazy lockin'-girl, and send you all the info.

In the meantime, I'm just slaving away at the Festival work. Just 10 days left. Yikes! I spent all day today sweating over site maps and to-do lists and the like. Of course, it was the first beautiful sunny day in forever and I've been inside in the basement all day. But I do plan to go out for a couple of cocktails tonight, as B is in town and I haven't had a visit with him in AGES. Too bad I have meetings all day tomorrow and can't afford to really play. Ah well.

Now I must go shower, as I haven't had a shower since Friday and I STANK. (mmmm, I'm pretty ........)

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.