DUTCH GIRL




Not much.

2005-11-03 - 9:03 p.m.

I never seem to find time to update any more. I don't know what that's about. I guess maybe, in my old life, I spent more idle time in close proximatey to a computer, so it was easier. These days, by the time I get home, I just want to get my work done (end of day rehearsal notes, etc) and then flake out. Plus I feel like I have nothing to write about. I haven't really done much of interest lately. Just work, come home, lay about, go to bed. I haven't even gone to the gym in a month now. I'm getting seriously fat again. Something has got to change there. I thought maybe I'd be walking to work, but it turns out we're rehearsing way too far away. And I'm too poor for my old gym and trainer right now. Next week I'll start having the free pass to a downtown gym that comes with the gig I'm doing, good until almost Christmas, but I'll have to get into the habit of going early in the morning or after work at 7pm, until the show opens in 3 weeks, and I don't know if I have that kind of discipline. But I better, I seem to be running out of things to wear again. Plus I feel yucky. I could work out in our basement, since we have the equipment, but I've never been good at that. Blah blah. This is boring, and why I rarely feel like updating these days. Nothing exciting going on. I haven't even been going out much for drinks, since I'm too friggin' tired after work and don't want to feel like shit in the morning.

Something exciting needs to happen. (I know, be careful what you wish for!!)

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.