DUTCH GIRL




excuse me!

2003-09-23 - 1:33 a.m.

Okay, so I admit I was totally a bitchy cunt this evening. Everyone is allowed from time to time, right? Plus, I'm totally having my period, so I think I'm bleeding to death.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

That was last night. This morning, I feel a little less bitchy/cunty, although I did get up at 7:30 this morning to go to the gym before work, on only about 5 hours of sleep, so we'll see how I feel by mid-afternoon.

Despite the early hour and the lack of sleep, it totally ROCKED to get back to the gym after a three week absence. I really do like the place and the people and I felt great when I was leaving there at 9:30 this morning. Weak and sure that my arms were going to hurt like stink in about 2 hours, but great. Of course, I can barely lift a pen now. But it's all good.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.