DUTCH GIRL




I don't have to work ... I don't have to work .... I don't have to work!!!

2004-07-23 - 9:02 p.m.

Oh bliss.

I don't have to go to work for 6 whole days.

Instead, tomorrow morning I am going to get on a plane and fly to Vancouver, and visit my bestest friend, the k-cowboy, and I'm going to stay with my dear friends Esther and Kelly, and then T is going to come in to town on Monday and we're going to stay in a nice hotel for 3 days, and we're going to eat out in restaurants and do a little shopping and sleep late, and generally relax.

It's not the longest vacation I've ever taken, but it's one of the most needed ones.

I can hardly wait. Now I just need to finish cleaning my house and doing laundry and packing. But it's well worth it, even with the hang-over from last night.

I'm going to be stress-free for a whole week.

Yippee!

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.