DUTCH GIRL




The shit in my head.

2004-05-20 - 12:18 a.m.

I read Shanny's story tonight.

It was beautiful.

And it made me ache.

There are indeed times in life when we lock eyes with someone and it changes our lives. The sad thing is that we can't alway be sure we will hang on to that forever.

Sometimes, someone unlocks your heart and that's not a good thing.

I've poured a lot of love into a place that I can't come back from. Now mostly what I feel is alone.

This is a really depressing entry.

I hope it works out better for her.

Earlier I wrote about my new shoes. I'm going to go look at them now and try to feel better.

One the plus side, the boys won tonight. It was crazy. It's only going to get crazier as we go on to the Stanley Cup final. Maybe all we really need in life is to run down the street waving a big-assed flag and cheering.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.