DUTCH GIRL




Laaaaaaaaazy Sunday.

2004-12-12 - 2:48 p.m.

I like days like this. T is off all day, playing gigs, and won't be home until after 10pm. There's no laundry to do, the house is relatively clean. I slept until noon. Now I'm trying to finish book. No where to go, nothing to do. It's bliss. Of course, I really should be out Xmas shopping, but I'm ignoring that thought. Maybe tomorrow after work. The only blip on my peaceful horizon is that I have a bit of a sore throat, but I figure if I laze around all day long, maybe that will go away. I had said I would go see the Soaps tonight, as it's their musical episode and the last one until January, but I'm thinking maybe not. Maybe I'll invite Shanny over to help her figure out her knitting pattern. That way, I won't have to get out of my pjs all day. And that, my friends, would be a good thing.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.