DUTCH GIRL




Who knew ...

2005-10-27 - 9:51 p.m.

Uhggg.

I feel crappy. I made the mistake of quitting my anti-depressants cold turkey. No one told me you could have withdrawl. So, I ran out of them about 2 weeks ago and didn't worry about getting more, since I had been thinking of going off them anyhow.

I feel emotionally fine, but I have this weird spinning in my head, which my doctor says in a withdrawl symptom that should go away in another few days. God, I hope so, as I'm getting sick of this vague dizzy feeling all the time.

I stayed in bed and slept most of the day, because I was tired of the head spinny thing and because I didn't have anything scheduled. But I can't say the same for the next 10 days coming up, so I'd better get my head straight.

Stupid drugs.

Vorig - Daarna

Layout by Neko.